Contact

ABF Staff in Africa

Dominique Bita’a Beling : Africa Processing Agent

Dominique Bita’a Beling
Africa Processing Agent dominique.beling@albertbakerfund.org
Tel: +237 679 12 24 40

Yaounde, Cameroon
English, French

Lamech Katamba : Africa Program Manager

Lamech Katamba
Africa Program Manager lamech@albertbakerfund.org
Tel: +256 753 40 86 45

Skype: lamechkatamba
Kampala, Uganda
English, Luganda, Swahili

ABF Volunteers by Country

Benin

Edmond Nanoukon : In-Country Representative for Benin

Edmond Nanoukon
In-Country Representative for Benin nanoued@gmail.com
Tel: +229 970 877 70

Cotonou, Benin
English, French

Burundi

Cameroon

Steve Assoulah : In-Country Representative for Cameroon

Steve Assoulah
In-Country Representative for Cameroon steveassoulah@yahoo.fr
Tel: +237 674 617 378

Douala, Cameroon

Williams Soulouck : In-Country Representative for Cameroon

Williams Soulouck
In-Country Representative for Cameroon soulouckwilliams@yahoo.fr
Tel: +237 75 05 64 10

Yaounde, Cameroon
French

The Democratic Republic of the Congo (DRC)

Joseph Pembe : In-Country Representative for DRC

Joseph Pembe
In-Country Representative for DRC pembe4abf@gmail.com
Tel: +243 810 81 18 68

Lukala, DRC
English, French

Christian Lobinga : In-Country Representative for DRC

Christian Lobinga
In-Country Representative for DRC clobinga@gmail.com
Tel: +243 810 047 698

Kinshasa, DRC

Joachim Kininga : In-Country Representative for DRC

Joachim Kininga
In-Country Representative for DRC kininga_joachim@yahoo.fr
Tel: +237 759 15 96

Boma, DRC
French

Republic of the Congo

Davy Ngamoueri : In-Country Representative for Congo

Davy Ngamoueri
In-Country Representative for Congo davy.ngamoueri01@gmail.com
Tel: +242 055 286 628

Brazzaville, Congo

Marc Christian Poaty Djembo : In-Country Representative for Congo

Marc Christian Poaty Djembo
In-Country Representative for Congo marcoschristus@yahoo.fr
Tel: + 242 066786865

Pointe Noire, Congo
French

Ghana

Daniel Atidzon : In-Country Representative for Ghana

Daniel Atidzon
In-Country Representative for Ghana daniel_k.atidzon@yahoo.com
Tel: 233-244-874-936

Accra, Ghana
English, French

Kenya

Fredrick Khayadi : In-Country Representative for Western Kenya

Fredrick Khayadi
In-Country Representative for Western Kenya fredkhyadi@yahoo.com
Tel: 254 724 906 541

Suna Migori, Kenya
English, Kiswahili, Luo

Rose Awino : In-Country Representative for Kenya

Rose Awino
In-Country Representative for Kenya awino.rose@gmail.com
Tel: +254 722 924 801

Nairobi, Kenya
English, Swahili

Nigeria

Abba Ayemi : In-Country Representative for Nigeria

Abba Ayemi
In-Country Representative for Nigeria ayemiao@yahoo.com
Tel: +234 8035 005 530

Port Harcourt, Nigeria
English

Udeagwu Uche : In-Country Representative for Nigeria

Udeagwu Uche
In-Country Representative for Nigeria uudeagwu@gmail.com
Tel: +234 8091 876 550

Abuja, Nigeria
English

Douglas Egwuenu : In-Country Representative for Nigeria

Douglas Egwuenu
In-Country Representative for Nigeria douglas_egwuenu@yahoo.com
Tel: +234 803 333 3803

Lagos, Nigeria
English

Rwanda

Alphonse Nkeshimana : In-Country Representative for Rwanda

Alphonse Nkeshimana
In-Country Representative for Rwanda ankeshimana@yahoo.fr
Tel: +250 788 405 159

Kigali, Rwanda
English, French, Kinyarwanda

Tanzania

Togo

Anifrani Kingsley : In-Country Representative for Togo

Anifrani Kingsley
In-Country Representative for Togo kingslani2@gmail.com
Tel: +228 903 193 39

Lomé, Togo
Anglais, Français

Uganda

Jacqueline Namusalisi : In-Country Representative for Uganda

Jacqueline Namusalisi
In-Country Representative for Uganda namujq.jay14@yahoo.com
Tel: +256 77 26 55 037

Kampala, Uganda
English, Luganda

Zambia

Raphael Mwaba : In-Country Representative for Zambia

Raphael Mwaba
In-Country Representative for Zambia raphaelmwaba2016@gmail.com
Tel: +260 97 5775 389

Lusaka, Zambia